Insights for Windows 10 in the Enterprise Series

Date: August 22 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST

Presenters:
Rex McMillan, Principal Product Manager, Ivanti & Adam Smith, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Ivanti


Join us at this webcast and learn more about Windows 10!

What to Expect:

Insider Preview and Outsider Insights
What features and changes are brewing at Microsoft and what it means for you, plus get the perspective customers, channel partners, and industry experts.

Migration Magic and Best Practices
Get the latest tips for improving the move to Windows 10 as well as helpful tips to improve your processes for managing Windows as a service. 

Just Ask Rex
Throw your tough questions at one of our leading experts on Windows 10! Let’s see how he handles them.

Register now!

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.