Security in the Cloud 2021 Summit

Date: Friday, January 22, 2021 at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Harden your cloud infrastructure now against the attacks to come. 

Brought to you by the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud review, join us for this half-day summit where independent experts will make sure you're up-to-date on everything you need to know (and do) to prepare your cloud infrastructure to be secure against attacks in 2021. Yes, the cloud vendors give you the tools, but you need to know how to use them — and where their weak points lie. Don't miss this seminar packed with real-world advice, tips and best practices. 

Sessions will include:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top 7 Cloud Security Attack Vectors Heading into 2021

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
10 Things Every IT Manager MUST Know About Cloud Security

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Expert Best Practices for Hardening Your Enterprise Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure

Register now!

Date: 01/22/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.