Cloud Backup and Recovery for 2021

Date: Friday, February 26th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST

Best practices and modern approaches to protecting enterprise cloud data.

You know how important backup and recovery is for your cloud infrastructure -- whether, public, private, hybrid, or whatever combination works best for your enterprise.

But do you know all the modern approaches at your disposal? Do you know how current best practices can help make your system fail-proof? What have others done that’s worked (and hasn’t)?

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review to get up to speed with everything you need to know about Cloud Backup and Recovery in 2021. 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit. Feel free to attend whichever sessions you like.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Top Trends in Cloud Backup and Recovery

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Modern Best Practices for Cloud Backup and Recovery

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Third-Party Cloud Backup and Recovery Tools

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.