What's New for Enterprises in Office 365 in 50 Minutes

Date: Wednesday, February 24th at 9am PST / 12pm EST

In this session, Nathan O'Bryan (Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging, 5x former Office 365 MVP) will dive into the new features in Microsoft 365 that you should know about.

We’ll cover new features in…

  • Identity & Security
  • Teams
  • Exchange Online
  • SharePoint Online/One Drive for Business

We will talk about what is new in Microsoft 365 and how you can stay up-to-date with this fast-paced and ever-evolving service.

This session is Part One of our free half-day What's New in Microsoft 365/Office 365 Summit. Sign up for this session and you are welcome to attend all three sessions!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
What's New for Enterprises in Office 365 in 50 Minutes

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Top 10 Security Features in Office 365/Microsoft 365

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Tools in Tech

Register now!

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.