Office/Microsoft 365 Security Summit

Date: Friday, May 21st at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Catch up on all things Office 365/Microsoft 365 security.

Stay up to date on the latest features and security issues with Office 365/Microsoft 365 in this information-packed half-day seminar.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New/What's Hot/What's Not with Office 365/Microsoft 365 Security

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Security and Compliance Issues with Office 365

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest 3rd Party Office 365 Tools

Register now!

Date: 05/21/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.