What's New/What's Hot/What's Not with Office 365/Microsoft 365 Security

Date: Friday, May 21st at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Catch up on all things Office 365/Microsoft 365 security.

Microsoft 365 is loaded with security features, but not every security feature is a good fit for every organization. In this session, you will learn about the security features that you should be using and about some new features that you might not yet be familiar with.

In this session you will learn:

  • Things that you should be doing today to ensure better security in Microsoft 365
  • How attackers are able to circumvent some security features, and what you can do about it
  • Things that you should be thinking about prior to enabling a security feature

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New/What's Hot/What's Not with Office 365/Microsoft 365 Security

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Security and Compliance Issues with Office 365

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest 3rd Party Office 365 Tools

Register now!

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.