Microsoft 365: A Look Ahead to 2022 Summit

Date: Friday, December 10th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

An expert-led dive into everything new plus what's coming in 2022 for Microsoft 365.

Microsoft constantly makes so many changes in Microsoft 365 that it's almost impossible for IT departments to keep up! Plus there's everything coming down the road in 2022. Join the editors of Redmondmag.com plus independent experts to learn everything you need to know in one fast-paced and informative (and free!) half-day seminar. Don't miss out!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New in Microsoft 365: Top Features You Might Have Missed

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
What's Ahead for Microsoft 365 in 2022

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 12/10/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.