Microsoft 365 and SharePoint Online Best Practices Summit

Date: Friday, September 24th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Real world advice and insight on securing, managing and optimizing Microsoft 365 and SharePoint Online.

Microsoft 365 and SharePoint Online are constantly evolving, as is what you need to do as an IT department to secure, manage and optimize these tools for your users. Don’t miss this free half-day summit from the editors of Redmondmag.com that will keep you ahead of those changes and give you real-world insights you can use the same day to improve your Microsoft 365 and SharePoint Online installations.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Best Practices for Managing & Optimizing Microsoft 365

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Security & Backup Tips for Microsoft 365 and SharePoint Online

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.