Expert Insights for Maximizing Your Microsoft Teams Installations

Date: Friday, September 17th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Over the last couple of years, you may have rolled Teams out to your organization in hurry. Or maybe you rolled it out previously but weren't maximizing the benefits it can provide. Most organizations roll out Teams to leverage Teams for conversations and meetings, but the truth it Teams is much more than that.

I often say, Teams is the new browser for Office 365. It's quickly becoming that one-stop-shop for all things Office 365 (except for maybe email).

In this session we're going to look at ways you can maximize some of the other benefits Microsoft Teams has to offer. Hopefully, you'll come away from this session with at least one new piece of functionality within Teams that you can take back to your organization to help you get even more from platform!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Expert Insights for Maximizing Your Microsoft Teams Installations

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Microsoft Teams Best Practices for Today's Workforce

11 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.