Top 10 Microsoft Teams Best Practices Every Organization Needs To Implement

Date: Friday, November 5th at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

Microsoft Teams deployments and usage has exploded in the wake of global stay-at-home orders due to the COVID-19 pandemic. With maximizing productivity as the goal, a good best-practices driven Teams deployment is essential to get the most out of your Office 365 investment.

During this 60-minute webinar, Nathan O’Bryan (Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging/5x Microsoft Most Valuable Professional) will share his top Microsoft Teams deployment considerations and explain how these choices can have a lasting impact on your Teams deployment.

This session will specifically cover:

  • Best practices for deploying Teams.
  • Why Teams requires unique configurations.
  • Methods for understanding how your users are using Teams, and what features they need training on.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New in Microsoft Teams for Security, Performance & Management

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Microsoft Teams Best Practices Every Organization Needs To Implement

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Microsoft Teams Tools (Vendor Demos)

Register now!

About the speakers:

Nathan O'Bryan, Microsoft MVP

Nathan is a Microsoft Certified Solutions Master: Messaging and a five time former Microsoft MVP for Office Servers and Services from Portland, OR. He specializes in Exchange, Office 365, Active Directory, Azure and Teams. Nathan works as an independent consultant, and actively contributes to the Exchange and Office 365 communities by writing articles for several tech websites and his own blog.

Date: 11/05/2021

Time: 10:00 am PT

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.