Top Tips for Managing and Optimizing Microsoft 365

Date: Wednesday, November 17th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Teams has become deeply ingrained in companies. It has quickly become central to their day-to-day activities. But how well is it being managed? For your own organization, have you optimized it? Are you managing in a way that you're able to get the best from it? Or are just "getting by".

In this session, we'll provide our top tips for managing your Teams environment and getting the most out of your deployment. The goal of this session is to move you beyond just keeping Teams running for your users, to getting the most you can from your Teams environment.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Tips for Managing and Optimizing Microsoft 365

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for Microsoft 365 Security, Backup and Recovery

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenter:

Ben Stegink, Owner & Chief Cloud Consultant, Intelligink

Ben is the owner and chief cloud consultant and architect at Intelligink, where he focuses on the Microsoft Intelligent Cloud – Microsoft 365 and Azure. He has 15+ years of experience with SharePoint, 9+ years of experience with Microsoft 365 and is a Microsoft Certified Trainer. Ben also co-hosts the MS Cloud IT Pro Podcast where he discusses the latest technologies in the Microsoft 365 and Azure space from an IT Pro point of view.

Date: 11/17/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.