What's New in Microsoft 365/Office 365 Summit

Date: Wednesday, February 24th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon PST

An expert-led dive into everything new that enterprises need to know about in Microsoft's Office 365 cloud productivity suite.

Microsoft has made so many changes in Office 365/Microsoft 365 that's it's almost impossible to keep up!

In this half-day summit, join the editors of Redmondmag.com plus independent experts to learn everything you need to know in one fast-paced and informative half-day seminar. Join one or all sessions!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
What's New for Enterprises in Office 365 in 50 Minutes

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Top 10 Security Features in Office 365/Microsoft 365

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Hottest Tools in Tech

Register now!

Date: 02/24/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.