Transforming the Enterprise: The Remote Workforce and Digital Workplaces

Date: Wednesday, March 24th at 9 a.m. PST / 12 noon PST

Everyone's Home: Best Practices for Managing Your Newly Remote Workforce

The enterprise you manage has probably never been transformed as quickly by outside forces as it has been in the last few months. If you didn't embrace Remote Workforces before, you certainly do now! But you may have done things in a rush. Do you have things set up correctly? What are the best practices when it comes to security and management, and are you following them? Are you set up for long term?

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com along with independent experts who will share their insights on what you need to do NOW to make sure your remote workforce and digital workplace is protected for the future.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST
Remote Workforce & Digital Workplaces: Why Infrastructure Matters Even More

10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST
Security, Security and Security: The Top 3 Concerns of a Remote Workforce & Digital Workplaces

11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST
Vendor Demos

Register now!

Date: 03/24/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.