Multi-Cloud Management Summit

Date: Friday, April 30th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Recent events have highlighted the value of public clouds, hybrid clouds and the entire multi-cloud approach for organizations. After the recent rush to get employees configured for working from home with adequate cloud resources, organizations are starting to look ahead. How can you get the most out of your multi-cloud environment?

Attend this half-day virtual summit to learn what you need to know now about performance and best practices for getting Azure, AWS and GCP to work better together. As always, our summit session content is from the editors of Redmondmag, plus independent experts who offer real-world insight and advice that attendees can use right away!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit.

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Improving Enterprise Multi-Cloud Performance

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for Multi-Cloud Environments

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.