Enterprise Cloud Wars 2021 Summit

Date: Wednesday, May 26th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon PDT

Azure vs. AWS vs. GCP (vs. the rest)  in your enterprise. 

There' are so many great cloud options out there -- all of which are battling for your attention, time (and money).  What should you use when?

Join for this fun and fast-paced half-day summit where the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review bring together independent experts to discuss the pros and cons of many of today's top cloud solutions as well as what's working for organizations like yours. 

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
AWS vs. Azure vs. GCP: Public Cloud Smackdown

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Best Practices for Making AWS and Azure Work Together

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 05/26/2021

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.