What's New in Microsoft Teams for Security, Performance & Management

Date: Friday, November 5th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Microsoft Teams and the features within it are constantly changing and being updated. As a result, there is always something new to learn about. This is especially true with Microsoft Ignite and all the features and updates that are revealed during the conference.

During this session, we'll cover the latest updates to Microsoft Teams that you need to know about in order to get the most from your Teams deployment. We'll discuss:

  • Updates around keeping your data in Teams safe
  • Improvements to the end user experience
  • Improvements around managing your Teams environment

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
What's New in Microsoft Teams for Security, Performance & Management

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Microsoft Teams Best Practices Every Organization Needs To Implement

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Microsoft Teams Tools (Vendor Demos)

Register now!

About the presenter:

Ben Stegink, Owner & Chief Cloud Consultant, Intelligink

Ben is the owner and chief cloud consultant and architect at Intelligink, where he focuses on the Microsoft Intelligent Cloud – Microsoft 365 and Azure. He has 15+ years of experience with SharePoint, 9+ years of experience with Microsoft 365 and is a Microsoft Certified Trainer. Ben also co-hosts the MS Cloud IT Pro Podcast where he discusses the latest technologies in the Microsoft 365 and Azure space from an IT Pro point of view.

Duration: 1 hour

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.