Identity Management & Authentication

Date: Friday, December 16th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

Your infrastructure is no-longer self-contained: from remote workers to cloud-based solutions to partner-controlled networks, enterprises now have to rely on identity & access management (IAM) and authentication to keep their organizations secure. And this can get very complex very quickly.

That's why the editors of Redmondmag.com have created this free webcast featuring real-world, expert advice for implementing IAM and authentication in your enterprise. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Best Practices for Identity Access Management & Authentication Heading into 2023

9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

Register now!

Date: 12/16/2022

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 1 hour


Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.