Leaders in Tech Series | Ransomware Recovery: What To Do After an Attack (and Prevent Future Ones)

Date: Friday, April 19th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

Join us live to qualify to win select prizes!*

Ransomware is IT’s perennial bogeyman, and for good reason. Despite robust defenses, ransomware attacks are considered a “when,” not an “if,” and can cause significant financial, operational and reputational damage. It’s essential for organizations to have a comprehensive strategy that goes beyond ransomware prevention; it needs to address ransomware remediation, too.

In this free summit, leading experts will provide critical insights into the exact immediate actions to take following a ransomware attack. You’ll learn how to build a responsible ransomware response plan so your organization can rebound quickly and painlessly after the worst happens. Don’t wait – register today!

Here is the AGENDA:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Ransomware Recovery: What To Do After an Attack (and Prevent Future Ones)

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
Zerto Presentation

9:50 a.m. PT / 12:50 p.m. ET
Recovery Point Systems Presentation

10:10 a.m. PT / 1:10 p.m. ET
Zscaler Presentation

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
Commvault Presentation

Register now!

About the presenter:
Allan Liska, Intelligence Analyst

Allan Liska, intelligence analyst and solutions architect at Recorded Future, has worked as both a blue and red teamer for the intelligence community and the private sector. Over the past 15-plus years he's seen first-hand the damage ransomware attacks can cause and he knows how the bad actors operate and communicate. A favorite guest on PBS, CNN, and others, it's no wonder he's known as the "Ransomware Sommelier."

PRIZES

Attendees will have a chance to win the following prizes!*

  • XBox Series X Console
  • DJI Mini 3 Pro Drone
  • Nespresso VertuoPlus Deluxe Bundle
  • Ooni Koda Pizza Oven
  • (3) $100 Amazon Gift Cards
  • (1) $500 AMEX Gift Card
  • (1) $300 Target Gift Card
  • (1) $300 Best Buy Gift Card
*Prizes will be awarded based on random drawings among live attendees. Winners must be in attendance at time of drawing. Can only win one Summit drawing prize from 1105 Media every six months. Only valid e-mail addresses will be considered. No substitutions allowed. False and/or deceptive entries or acts shall render entrants ineligible. No purchase is required. Chances of winning depend on the number of attendees. This offer is not valid where prohibited by law.

Date: 04/19/2024

Time: 9:00 AM PT


Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.